Contact us

Contact us

Reception / Sales

Tel: +27 11 474 4566 / Office Cell: 082 888 6769


Managing Director

Eric Slaffa

Cell: 082 554 5916 / Fax: 086 634 7787 / Email: eric@egoliforms.co.za


Sales and Marketing

 

Deon Mathews 

Cell: 083 625 5591 / Fax: 011 474 4574 / Email: deon@egoliforms.co.za

 

Avian Slaffa

Cell: 084 385 9112 / Fax: 011 474 4574 / Email: avian@egoliforms.co.za

 

Delores Da Silva 

Email: delores@egoliforms.co.za / Fax: 011 474 4574

 

Barbara Aidoo

Email: barbara@egoliforms.co.za / Fax: 011 474 4574

 

Janine Augustus 

Email: janine@egoliforms.co.za / Fax: 011 474 4574



Accounts

Lindie Rademan 
Tel: +27 11 474 4566 / Fax: 011 474 4574 / Email: lindie@egoliforms.co.za

 

Address

Postal: PO Box 2027, Florida 1710

Physical: 334 Leader Avenue, Stormill Ext.2, Roodepoort 1709